PRICE Faculty

Last Name First Name Email Phone College
Allen Kyle kyle.allen@bme.ufl.edu 273-9337 BME
Bartley Emily EBartley@dental.ufl.edu 273-8934 Dentistry
Bialosky Joel bialosky@phhp.ufl.edu 273-8636 PHHP
Bishop Mark bish@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6112 PHHP
Caudle Robert rcaudle@dental.ufl.edu 273-6767 Dentistry
Cooper Brian bcooper@dental.ufl.edu 273-6763 Dentistry
Cruz-Almeida Yenisel cryeni@ufl.edu 294-5845 Medicine
Fillingim Roger rfilling@ufl.edu 273-5963 Dentistry
Glover Toni tglover@ufl.edu 273-6334 Nursing
Horgas Ann ahorgas@ufl.edu 273-7622 Nursing
Johnson Rick rdjohnso@ufl.edu 294-4021 VetMed
Lyon Debra delyon@ufl.edu 273-6335 Nursing
Neubert John jneubert@dental.ufl.edu 273-5687 Dentistry
Price Catherine cep23@phhp.ufl.edu 273-6617 HHP
Ribeiro-Dasilva Maggie mribeiro@dental.ufl.edu 273-8626 Dentistry
Riley Joseph jriley@dental.ufl.edu 273-5966 Dentistry
Robinson Mike merobin@ufl.edu 273-6153 PHHP
Schmidt Siegfried siggy@shands,ufl.edu 265-3475 CHFM
Sibille Kimberly ksibille@ufl.edu 294-5846 Medicine
Staud Roland staudr@ufl.edu 392-1479 Medicine
Tighe Patrick ptighe@anest.ufl.edu 273-7844 Medicine
Vincent Kevin kvincent@ufl.edu 273-7001 Medicine
Waxenberg Lori lwaxenbe@phhp.ufl.edu 273-5273 PHHP
Wilkie Diana diwilkie@ufl.edu 273-6401 Nursing