BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Palit,Shreela";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:SPalit@dental.ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Booker,Staja";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bookers@ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Content,Virginia G";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:vcontent5749@ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Weber,Eric B";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:eweber@dental.ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Valdes Hernandez,Pedro Antonio";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:PValdesHernan dez@dental.ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Estores,Irene Mison";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Ire ne.Estores@medicine.ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Sibille,Kimberly T";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ksibille@ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Staud,Roland";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Roland.Staud@medicine.ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Fillingim,Roger Benton";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:RFillingim@dental.ufl .edu ATTENDEE;CN="Somerville,Jessie Elise T";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:JSomerville@dental .ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Bartley,Emily (EBartley@dental.ufl.edu)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:EBar tley@dental.ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Crow,Joshua Alan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jacrow@phhp.ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Terry,Ellen Louise";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:elterry@ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Roach,Keesha L";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:keesharoach@ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Pop,Ralisa";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rpop@dental.ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Thompson,Osheeca";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:othompson@ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Morais, Calia";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:CMorais@dental.ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Montesino Goicolea,Soamy";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:SMontesinoGoicolea@ dental.ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Ribeiro Dasilva,Margarete C";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mdasilva@dental. ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Riley,Joseph Leo";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:JRILEY@dental.ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Johnson,Alisa";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:alisa.johnson@ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Mickle,Angela";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:AMickle@dental.ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Cruz-Almeida,Yenisel";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cryeni@ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Lysne,Paige E";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:PLysne@dental.ufl.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Cardoso,Josue";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:JCardoso@dental.ufl.edu CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20200131T210949Z DESCRIPTION:Save the date\n\nPRICE is proud to host Dr. Niki Munk . Please save the date for her upcoming keynote presentation: Addressing pain with Therapeutic Massag e: Benefits\, Prospects\, & Challenges.\n\nJoin us by zoom https://uflphi. zoom.us/j/506911729\n\n\n[cid:image002.png@01D5CA45.4E0DF770]\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20200221T130000 DTSTAMP:20200114T001151Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20200221T120000 LAST-MODIFIED:20200131T210949Z LOCATION:CTRB 2161 North & South ORGANIZER;CN="Aguirre,Maria A":mailto:MAguirre@dental.ufl.edu PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:PRICE Guest Speaker Dr. Nikki Munk "Addressing pain wit"h Therapeutic Massage: Benefits\, Prospects\, & Challenges" TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000E005CB4E45CAD501000000000000000 0100000006FA2FE0643472A48A9783435B3533B7A X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Save the date

 \;

PRICE is proud to host &n bsp\;Dr. N iki Munk . Please save the date for her upcoming keynote presentation: Addressing pain with Therapeutic Massage: Benefits\, Prospects\, &\; C hallenges.

 \;

< p class=MsoNormal>Join us by zoom https://uflphi.zoom.us/j/506911729

 \;

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20200114T001151Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 X-MS-OLK-SENDER;CN="Aguirre,Maria A":mailto:MAguirre@dental.ufl.edu BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR